Print Email

2018 Coach of the Year!


COY Announcement ad (002)

  Join us as we honor these great coaches at the 2019 OSA Workshop! 

  • Apollo Turnbow - Highlander Soccer Club
  • George Schroeder - Northwest Optimist SC
  • Michael Thomas - North OKC SC
  • Tivie & John Troupe - Northwest Optimist SC


For more information, or to register, visit: OSA 2019 Workshop

#oksoccer #osa #coachoftheyear 



© 2020 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.