OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  Executive Committee
  President
Bill Aven
Email: bill@oksoccer.com
 
  Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
 Max Tilford
Email:  max@oksoccer.com 
  Treasurer
Sean McKelvey
Email: sean@oksoccer.com  
  Secretary
Sid Goodrich
Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com  
  Vice President, Youth
Tom Wedding
Email: tom@oksoccer.com
  Vice President, Adult
Tek Tsegay
Email: tsegaydemoze@gmail.com
  Vice President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann
Email: mike@oksoccer.com
  Vice Presidents
  Vice President, Competitive & Tournaments - Adult
Sonny Dalesandro
Email:  sonny@oksoccer.com
  Vice President, Competitive – Youth
Matt Howe 
Email: matt@oksoccer.com 
  District Vice President Competitive East
 
Email:  
  District Vice President Competitive West
Mickey Weatherly
Email: mickey@oksoccer.com 
  Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Keith Ash
Email:  keith@oksoccer.com
  District Vice Presidents Recreational
  District 1
David Perry
Email:dperry@oksoccer.com  
  District 2
Jim Weir
Email:  jweir@oksoccer.com
  District 3
Kathy Mead
Email: kix_oksoccer@yahoo.com
  District 4
Janet Cooper
Email:  stwsoccr@aol.com
  State Youth Referee Administrator
Nate Hopkins
Email: nate@oksoccer.com  


 
  COMMITTEES
  State Referee Committee - SRA
Keith Beall
Email: k.beall@oksoccer.com   
  Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Totty
Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
  Risk Management Committee Chair
 Michael Naumann
Email: mike@oksoccer.com
 
  Sponsorship Coordinator
  
Email: