Contact Information

9820 East 41st Street, Suite 115
Tech Ridge Office Park (41st & Mingo area)
Blaine Building


918-627-2663
800-347-3590

Oklahoma Soccer Association - Oklahoma City
4520 Old Farm Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73163
405-286-0488

OSA Staff Positions
  OSA Staff
  Executive Director
Sid Goodrich
Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com
  Director of Publications
Dale Watts
Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
 East District Recreational Administrator
PJ Schauer
Email: pj@oksoccer.com   
 Risk Management Administrator
Bethann Conner
Email: receptionist@oksoccer.com
  Director of Player Development and Coach Education
Kurt Luitwieler
Email: kurt@oksoccer.com
League Referee Scheduler
 David Moore  Email: dave@oksoccer.com  
  Assistant Director of Coaching
 
Email:  
  West District Recreational Administrator
Pauletta Price
Email: pauletta@oksoccer.com
  Competitive Program Administrator
Jill Hartley
Email: jill@oksoccer.com
  Special Programs - Committee Chair
  Soccer Across America
 
  Hall of Fame
  Chairman
Tom Iadevaia
Email: t.iadevaia@oksoccer.com
  Risk Management
  Chairman
Mike Naumann
Email: mike@oksoccer.com
  Appeals and Discipline
  Chairman
Max Tilford
Email: max@oksoccer.com