Oklahoma Soccer Association


Tulsa office:                                         
Oklahoma City Office:
 
 
9820 E. 41st St, Suite 115                              4520 Old Farm Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146                                             Oklahoma City, OK 73162
P.O. Box 35174                                               405-286-0488
Tulsa, OK 74153
918-627-2663
800-347-3590
 

 

Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
918-627-2663 ext 19
Board Liaison
Bill Aven – President Executive Committee
Tom Wedding – Vioe President, Youth
tom@oksoccer.com 
Tek Tsegay – Vice President, Adult
tsegaydemoze@gmail.com 




 
 

Kurt Luitwieler – Director of Coaching Education &
Player Development
918-627-2663 
918-906-5653
kurt@oksoccer.com
·
Coaching development
·
Player development – ODP/Training Centers/Camps
·
Club Education and Development|
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive
  

 

TBA 
 Assistant Director of Coaching
·Coaching education
·TOPSoccer
·Soccer Fun Days
Board Liaison
Kurt Luitweiler - Director of Coaching Education & Player Development
kurt@oksoccer.com



David Moore - Director of Operations
918-627-2663 ext 22
dave@oksoccer.com
·OPL and State Tournament Assignor
·OCL Administrator
·Referee Registration
·General Office Support
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive
matt@oksoccer.com
J
im Brittain - State Director of Instruction
jimb@pobox.com
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
 

Bethann Conner – Director of Member Services
918-627-2663 ext 10
bethann@oksoccer.com
·Communications and Publications
·Office Administration
Board Liaison
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director

 
 
Cassie Martin – Business & Risk Management Administrator
918-627-2663 ext 21
cassie@oksoccer.com
·Risk Management
·
·General Office Support
·
Accounts Payable
·Insurance
Board Liaison
Mike Naumann – Vice President, Risk Management
mike@oksoccer.com
Sean McKelvey - Treasurer, OSA
 Executive Committee
sean@oksoccer.com



 

Jill Hartley – Competitive Program Administrator
405-286-0488
jill@oksoccer.com
·Competitive Registration
·OPL & SRPL Administrator
Competitive Tournaments
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive


  
 

Pauletta Price – Recreational Adminstrator
405-286-0488
pauletta@oksoccer.com
·Recreational registration
·Recreational League Administrator West
·Recreational Tournaments
·General Office Support
Board Liaison
Keith Ash - Vice President, Youth
keith@oksoccer.com