Oklahoma Soccer Association
Tulsa offices:
 
9820 E. 41st Street
Suite 115
Tulsa, OK 74146
P.O. Box 35174
Tulsa, OK 74153
918-627-2663
800-347-3590
 
Oklahoma City office:
4520 Old Farm Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
405-286-0488

 
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
918-627-2663 ext 19
Board Liaison
Brandon Story – Chairman Executive Board
Tom Wedding – Youth Board President
tom@oksoccer.com 
Reza Namavar – Adult Board President









 
 

Kurt Luitwieler – Director of Coaching Education and Player Development
918-627-2663 ext 21
918-906-5653
kurt@oksoccer.com
·
Coaching development
·
Player development – ODP/Training Centers/Camps
·
Club Education and Development|
Board Liaison
Daryn Story – 1st Vice President – Player Advancement
daryn@oksoccer.com
Marianne Ballard – 2nd Vice President – Competitive
marianne@oksoccer.com
  


 
Jill Hartley – Competitive Program Administrator
405-286-0488
jill@oksoccer.com
·Competitive West District
·Classic League Districts 3 & 4
Board Liaison
Marianne Ballard – 2nd Vice President – Competitive
marianne@oksoccer.com
  
 
 
Dale Watts – Director of Publications & Public Relations
918-627-2663 ext 22
oksoccer@oksoccer.com
·
Smoke Signals & web page
·
Public Relations & Communication
·
Referee Registration
Board Liaison
Brandon Story – Chairman Executive Board
brandon@oksoccer.com
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
 
Bethann Conner – Office Program Administrator
918-627-2663 ext 10
bethann@oksoccer.com
·
Risk Management
·
Insurance
·
Coaching & Select Team Administration
Board Liaison
Mike Naumann – 4th Vice President Risk Management
mike@oksoccer.com
Kurt Luitwieler – Director of Coaching and Player Development
kurt@oksoccer.com 


 
 

Jason Hawkins – Assistant Director of Coaching
405-314-6148
jason@oksoccer.com|
·Coaching education
·
TOPSoccer
·
Soccer Fun Days
Board Liaison
Marianne Ballard – 2nd Vice President – Competitive

marianne@oksoccer.com
Paul Scott – 3rd Vice President – Recreational
paul@oksoccer.com
 
 
 
Kathy Goodrich – Business Administrator
918-627-2663 ext 20
kathy@oksoccer.com
·
Office Administration
·
Accounts Payable
·
General Office Support
Board Liaison
Sean McKelvey – Secretary/Treasurer
sean@oksoccer.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
Pauletta Price – West District Recreational Adminstrator
405-946-2228
pauletta@oksoccer.com
-Recreational registration
·
Recreational league administrator West
·
General Office Support
Board Liaison
Tom Wedding - Youth President
tom@oksoccer.com
 
 
 
David Moore - League Scheduler and OPL Assignor
918-627-2663
dave@oksoccer.com
-Recreational league scheduler
· OPL and state tournament assignor

Board Liaison
Paul Scott - State Referee Administrator
paul@oksoccer.com
 
PJ Schauer
918-627-2663
pj@oksoccer.com
-Recreational registration
·
Recreational league administrator East
·
General Office Support
Board Liaison
Tom Wedding - Youth President
tom@oksoccer.com