Oklahoma Soccer Association


Tulsa office:                                         
Oklahoma City Office:
 
 
9820 E. 41st St, Suite 115                              4520 Old Farm Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146                                             Oklahoma City, OK 73162
P.O. Box 35174                                               405-286-0488
Tulsa, OK 74153
918-627-2663
800-347-3590
 

 

Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
918-627-2663 ext 19
Board Liaison
Bill Aven – President Executive Committee
Tom Wedding – Vioe President, Youth
tom@oksoccer.com 
Tek Tsegay – Vice President, Adult
tsegaydemoze@gmail.com 




 
 

Kurt Luitwieler – Director of Coaching Education &
Player Development
918-627-2663 
918-906-5653
kurt@oksoccer.com
·
Coaching development
·
Player development – ODP/Training Centers/Camps
·
Club Education and Development|
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive
  
 


Assistant Director of Coaching


·Coaching education
·TOPSoccer
·Soccer Fun Days

Board Liaison




David Moore - Director of Operations
918-627-2663 ext 22
dave@oksoccer.com
·OPL and State Tournament Assignor
·OCL Administrator
·Referee Registration
·General Office Support
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive
matt@oksoccer.com
J
im Brittain - State Director of Instruction
jimb@pobox.com
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
 

Bethann Conner – Director of Member Services
918-627-2663 ext 10
bethann@oksoccer.com
·
Risk Management
·Communications and Publications
·Office Administration
Board Liaison
Mike Naumann – Vice President, Risk Management
mike@oksoccer.com 
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director

 
 
Kathy Goodrich – Business Administrator
918-627-2663 ext 21
kathy@oksoccer.com
·
Office Administration
·
Accounts Payable
·Insurance
·
General Office Support
Board Liaison
Sean McKelvey – Treasurer
sean@oksoccer.com

 

Jill Hartley – Competitive Program Administrator
405-286-0488
jill@oksoccer.com
·Competitive Registration
·OPL & PLW Administrator
 
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive


  


PJ Schauer - East District Recreational Administrator
918-627-2663 ext 23
pj@oksoccer.com
·Recreational Registration
·
Recreational League Administrator East
·Coaching & Select Team Administration
·
General Office Support
Board Liaison
Keith Ash - Vice President, Youth
keith@oksoccer.com
Kurt Luitweiler - Director of Coaching &
 Player Development
kurt@oksoccer.com
 


Pauletta Price – West District Recreational Adminstrator
405-286-0488
pauletta@oksoccer.com
·Recreational registration
·Recreational League Administrator West
·Recreational Tournaments
·General Office Support
Board Liaison
Keith Ash - Vice President, Youth
keith@oksoccer.com