Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

July 2019 Events

Monday, July 01, 2019
  • OPL Team Registration Open (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 24, 2019-July 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    Oklahoma Premier League Team Registration Open
     
Monday, July 08, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 
 
 
© 2019 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org