Print Email
 

OSA Board Members


OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
     
President    
Tracy Storck   Email: tracy@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
Max Tilford   Email: max@oksoccer.com   
     
Treasurer    
Sean McKelvey   Email: sean@oksoccer.com
     
Secretary    
Sid Goodrich   Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Tek Tsegay   Email: tsegaydemoze@gmail.com
     
Vice-President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     
Chairman, State Referee Committee
Richard Brook    Email: richard@oksoccer.com
     
Adult Council
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Tek Tsegay   Email: tsegaydemoze@gmail.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive & Tournaments
Sonny Dalesandro   Email: sonny@oksoccer.com
     
Youth Council
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive – Youth
Matt Howe    Email:  matt@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive East
Barry Roberts    E-mail: barry@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive West
Marianne Ballard   Email: marianne@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Keith Ash   Email: keith@oksoccer.com
      
District Vice-Presidents, Recreational
District 1    
David Perry   Email: dperry@oksoccer.com
     
District 2    
Jim Weir   Email:  jweir@oksoccer.com
     
District 3    
Kathy Mead   Email: kix_oksoccer@yahoo.com
     
District 4    
Tom Slavin   Email: skiatookscvicepresident@gmail.com
     
State Youth Referee Administrator
Nate Hopkins   Email: nate@oksoccer.com
     
COMMITTEES
 
State Referee Committee - SRA 
Keith Beall   Email: k.beall@oksoccer.com 
     
Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Totty   Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
     
Risk Management Committee Chair
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     

 

Oklahoma Competitive Committee (OCC)

Competitive Vice President

Matt Howe 

Email

East VP

Barry Roberts

Email

West VP

Marianne Ballard

Email

Committee Members -

Click Name to Email

Roger Bush

James Hampton

Sean Jones

Adam Kenes

Brandon Lawless

Scott Parkinson

Ken Richardson

Tina Robinson

Don Rother

 

Oklahoma Recreational Committee (ORC)

Vice President - Youth/Recreational: Ketih Ash, Email: keith@oksoccer.com

 

District 1

Vice-President
David Perry
Email

Ada
Ardmore
All County
Chandler
Choctaw (CNP)
Durant
Ft. Gibson
Goingsnake
Harrah
Heavener
Leflore County
Madill
Marietta (new)
McAlester
McCloud (Tri-Lakes)
Midwest City
Muskogee
Noble
Norman
North OKC*
Paul's Valley (new)
Seminole (new)
Shawnee
Stilwell
Sulphur (SOSA) Inactive
Tahlequah
Tri-City
Unity

District 2

Vice-President
Jim Weir
Email 

Bixby
Broken Arrow*
Claremore**
Glenpool
Grove (Grand Lake)
Inola
Mayes County
Miami
Oologah
Porter
Tulsa Tornados (WSA)
Tulsa United
Union (Nationals)
Wagoner

District 3

Vice-President
Kathy Mead
Email

Altus
Chickasha
Chisholm Trail
Clinton
Cordell
Elk City
Hinton
Hobart
Lawton
Mustang*
NW Optimist
South Lakes
Tuttle
Weatherford
Yukon

District 4

Vice-President
Tom Slavin
Email

Beaver River
Collinsville
Edmond
El Reno
Enid
Logan County
Metro Tulsa
NW OK (NOSA)
Owasso
Ponca City
Sand Springs (WSA)
Sapulpa
Skiatook
Stillwater
Washington County

 

 
 
© 2017 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org