Print Email
 

OSA Board Members

OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
     
President    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
Matt Echols   Email: m.echols@oksoccer.com
     
Treasurer    
Mark Shannon   Email: m.shannon@oksoccer.com
     
Secretary    
Sid Goodrich   Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Matthew Mercer   Email: matthew@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     
Chairman, State Referee Committee
George Freedman    Email: 
     
Adult Council
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive & Tournaments
     
     
Youth Council
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Matthew Mercer   Email: matthew@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive – Youth
Quan Tran   Email:  quan@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive East
Tina Robinson    E-mail: tina@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive West
Mark Feightner   Email: mark@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Keith Ash   Email: keith@oksoccer.com
      
District Vice-Presidents, Recreational
District 1    
Sean McKelvey   Email: sean@oksoccer.com
     
District 2    
Steve Wierzchowski   Email: steve@oksoccer.com
     
District 3    
Bart Scroggins   Email: bart@oksoccer.com
     
District 4    
Wendy Terrazas   Email: wendy@oksoccer.com
     
State Youth Referee Administrator
James Crabbe   Email: 
     
COMMITTEES
 
State Referee Committee - SRA 
Jack Damrill   Email: 
     
Nominating Committee Chair
    Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
     
Risk Management Committee Chair
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     

 

Oklahoma Competitive Committee (OCC)

Vice President - Youth/Competitive Quan Tran, Email: quan@oksoccer.com

OCC Chairman

David Yates

d.yates@oksoccer.com

East VP

Tina Robinson

tina@oksoccer.com

West VP

Mark Feightner

mark@oksoccer.com

 

Oklahoma Recreational Committee (ORC)

Vice President - Youth/Recreational: Ketih Ash, Email: keith@oksoccer.com
       

District 1

Vice-President
Sean McKelvey
 

Ada
All County 
Ardmore
Chandler
Choctaw (CNP)
Durant
Ft. Gibson
Harrah
Leflore County
McAlester
Midwest City
Muskogee
North OKC
Oklahoma Energy FC
OKC United
Paul's Valley
Pottawatomie County SA
Seminole SC 
Shawnee
Stilwell
Tahlequah
Tri-City
 

District 2

Vice-President
Steve Wierzchowski

Bixby
Blitz United
Broken Arrow
Catoosa
Claremore
Coweta
Crossover Prep
Elevate FC - NEW
Grove (Grand Lake)
Inola
Mayes County
Miami
ODA Youth
OK Express FC 
Oologah-Talala
Porter
Titan Sports
Tulsa City FC 
Union (Nationals)
Wagoner

District 3

Vice-President
Bart Scroggins

Altus
Chickasha
Clinton
Cordell
Chisholm Trail
Elk City
Escondito SC
Hinton
Lawton
Mustang*
NW Optimist
OKC Scorpions
South Lakes
Tuttle
Weatherford
Yukon

District 4

Vice-President
Wendy Terrazas
 

Collinsville
Edmond
El Reno
Enid
Logan County
NW OK (NOSA)
Owasso
Ponca City
Sand Springs (WSA)
Sapulpa 
Skiatook
Stillwater
United Athletic Club of Tulsa
Washington County 

 
 
 
© 2020 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org