Print Email
 

OSA Board Members

OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
     
President    
Tracy Storck   Email: tracy@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
Max Tilford   Email: max@oksoccer.com   
     
Treasurer    
Sean McKelvey   Email: sean@oksoccer.com
     
Secretary    
Sid Goodrich   Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Tek Tsegay   Email: tsegaydemoze@gmail.com
     
Vice-President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     
Chairman, State Referee Committee
OPEN    Email: 
     
Adult Council
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Tek Tsegay   Email: tsegaydemoze@gmail.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive & Tournaments
Sonny Dalesandro   Email: sonny@oksoccer.com
     
Youth Council
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive – Youth
Steven Kirkland   Email:  steven@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive East
Tina Robinson    E-mail: tina@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive West
David Perry   Email: dperry@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Keith Ash   Email: keith@oksoccer.com
      
District Vice-Presidents, Recreational
District 1    
Open   Email: 
     
District 2    
Jim Weir   Email:  jweir@oksoccer.com
     
District 3    
Kathy Mead   Email: kix_oksoccer@yahoo.com
     
District 4    
Open   Email: 
     
State Youth Referee Administrator
Nate Hopkins   Email: nate@oksoccer.com
     
COMMITTEES
 
State Referee Committee - SRA 
OPEN   Email: 
     
Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Totty   Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
     
Risk Management Committee Chair
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     

 

Oklahoma Competitive Committee (OCC)

OCC Chairman

Scott Parkinson

scott_parkinson@ymail.com

East VP

Tina Robinson

tina@oksoccer.com

West VP

David Perry

dperry@oksoccer.com

 

 

 

Oklahoma Recreational Committee (ORC)

Vice President - Youth/Recreational: Ketih Ash, Email: keith@oksoccer.com
       

District 1

Vice-President
Open
 

Ada
Ardmore
All County
Chandler
Choctaw (CNP)
Durant
Ft. Gibson
Goingsnake
Harrah
Heavener
Leflore County
Madill
Marietta 
McAlester
McCloud (Tri-Lakes)
Midwest City
Muskogee
Noble
Norman
North OKC*
OKC Unity FC
Paul's Valley 
Pottawatomie County SA
Seminole 
Shawnee
Stilwell
Tahlequah
Tri-City

District 2

Vice-President
Jim Weir
Email 

Bixby*
Blitz United
Broken Arrow*
Claremore**
Coweta Soccer Club
Grove (Grand Lake)
Inola
Mayes County
Miami
ODA Youth Soccer Club
Oologah
Porter
Titan Sports
Tulsa Tornados
Union / Nationals

Wagoner

District 3

Vice-President
Kathy Mead
Email

Altus
Chickasha
Chisholm Trail
Clinton
Cordell
Elk City
Escondito 
Hinton
Hobart
Lawton
Mustang*
NW Optimist
OKC Escondido FC
OKC Scorpions FC
South Lakes
Tuttle
Weatherford
Yukon

District 4

Vice-President
Open
 

Beaver River
Collinsville
Edmond
El Reno
Enid
Logan County
NW OK (NOSA)
Owasso
Ponca City
Sand Springs
Sapulpa
Skiatook
Stillwater
The United Athletic Club of Tulsa
Washington County
 
 
 
© 2017 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org