Print Email
 

OSA Board Members

OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
     
President    
Tracy Storck   Email: tracy@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
Max Tilford   Email: max@oksoccer.com   
     
Treasurer    
Open   Email: 
     
Secretary    
Sid Goodrich   Email: s.goodrich@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     
Chairman, State Referee Committee
Richard Brook    Email: richard@oksoccer.com
     
Adult Council
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive & Tournaments
Sonny Dalesandro   Email: sonny@oksoccer.com
     
Youth Council
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Tom Wedding   Email: tom@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive – Youth
Quan Tran   Email:  quan@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive East
Tina Robinson    E-mail: tina@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive West
Mark Feightner   Email: mark@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Keith Ash   Email: keith@oksoccer.com
      
District Vice-Presidents, Recreational
District 1    
Sean McKelvey   Email: sean@oksoccer.com
     
District 2    
Steve Wierzchowski   Email: steve@oksoccer.com
     
District 3    
Bart Scroggins   Email: bart@oksoccer.com
     
District 4    
Wendy Terrazas   Email: wendy@oksoccer.com
     
State Youth Referee Administrator
Nate Hopkins   Email: nate@oksoccer.com
     
COMMITTEES
 
State Referee Committee - SRA 
Ron Poulsen   Email: ron@oksoccer.com
     
Nominating Committee Chair
Randy Totty   Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
     
Risk Management Committee Chair
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     

 

Oklahoma Competitive Committee (OCC)

OCC Chairman

David Yates

d.yates@oksoccer.com

East VP

Tina Robinson

tina@oksoccer.com

West VP

Mark Feightner

mark@oksoccer.com

 

 

 

Oklahoma Recreational Committee (ORC)

Vice President - Youth/Recreational: Ketih Ash, Email: keith@oksoccer.com
       

District 1

Vice-President
Sean McKelvey
 

Ada
Ardmore
All County
Chandler
Choctaw (CNP)
Durant
Ft. Gibson
Goingsnake
Harrah
Heavener
Leflore County
Madill
Marietta 
McAlester
McCloud (Tri-Lakes)
Midwest City
Muskogee
Noble
Norman
North OKC*
OKC Unity FC
Paul's Valley 
Pottawatomie County SA
Seminole 
Shawnee
Stilwell
Tahlequah
Tri-City

District 2

Vice-President
Steve Wierzchowski

Bixby*
Blitz United
Broken Arrow*
Claremore**
Coweta Soccer Club
Grove (Grand Lake)
Inola
Mayes County
Miami
ODA Youth Soccer Club
Oologah
Porter
Titan Sports
Tulsa Tornados
Union / Nationals

Wagoner

District 3

Vice-President
Bart Scroggins

Altus
Chickasha
Chisholm Trail
Clinton
Cordell
Elk City
Escondito 
Hinton
Hobart
Lawton
Mustang*
NW Optimist
OKC Escondido FC
OKC Scorpions FC
South Lakes
Tuttle
Weatherford
Yukon

District 4

Vice-President
Wendy Terrazas
 

Beaver River
Collinsville
Edmond
El Reno
Enid
Logan County
NW OK (NOSA)
Owasso
Ponca City
Sand Springs
Sapulpa
Skiatook
Stillwater
The United Athletic Club of Tulsa
Washington County
 
 
 
© 2018 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org