Print Email
 

OSA Offices & Staff

Tulsa office:                                       Oklahoma City Office:

 
9820 E. 41st St, Suite 115                              4520 Old Farm Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146                                             Oklahoma City, OK 73162
P.O. Box 35174                                               405-286-0488
Tulsa, OK 74153
918-627-2663
800-347-3590
 
 
Sid Photo

Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
918-627-2663 ext 19
Board Liaison
Tracy Storck– President Executive Committee
Tom Wedding – Vice President, Youth
tom@oksoccer.com 
Tek Tsegay – Vice President, Adult
tsegaydemoze@gmail.com 




 
 
David Mooreweb
 
 
David Moore - Director of Operations
918-627-2663 ext 22
dave@oksoccer.com
·Referee Registration
·League & Tournament Operations
·Club Registrations and Support
·Adult Leagues
Board Liaison
 
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
Cassiepic
Cassie Martin – Business & Risk Management 
918-627-2663 ext 21
cassie@oksoccer.com
·Risk Management
·Discipline & Appeals
·Financial & Accounting
·Web Page
·Insurance
Board Liaison
Mike Naumann – Vice President, Risk Management
mike@oksoccer.com
Sean McKelvey - Treasurer, OSA
 Executive Committee
sean@oksoccer.com
Max Tilford – Vice President, Games, Discipline, & Appeals
 
 
 
Paulette
 
Pauletta Price – Competitive Program Director
405-286-0488
pauletta@oksoccer.com
·Competitive Registration
·OPL & SRPL Administrator
Competitive Tournaments
Board Liaison
Matt Howe – Vice President, Competitive
  
 
              Kathy Web Photo
 
Kathy Goodrich
918-627-2663 
kathy@oksoccer.com
·Communications and Publications
·Smoke Signals & Touchline
·Sponsorship Support
·Social Media and Website
Board Liaison
Tom Wedding - Youth VP
tom@oksoccer.com
 

 

OSA Coaching Staff

OSA Coaching Staff

David Yates 2 for Web Page

David Yates - OSA

 Technical Director

d.yates@oksoccer.com

918-627-2663

Coordinates Coaching and Player Development 

Coaching Education Licensing & Player Development Training

Coaching Staff Development

Field Demonstrations for OSA Teams & Clubs

Coaching Communication for OSA Clubs' Directors

 Oklahoma Competitive Committee Chairman

 

 

 

 
 
© 2020 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org