Print Email
 

OSA Offices and Staff

 

Tulsa Office:                                       Oklahoma City Office:

 
9820 E. 41st St, Suite 115                              4520 Old Farm Rd
Tulsa, OK 74146                                             Oklahoma City, OK 73162
P.O. Box 35174                                               405-286-0488
Tulsa, OK 74153
918-627-2663                                                
Office Hours:
800-347-3590                                                 Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
                                                                      
 
 
Sid Photo

Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
918-627-2663 ext 19
Board Liaison
Tracy Storck– President Executive Committee
Tom Wedding – Vice President, Youth
tom@oksoccer.com 
Tek Tsegay – Vice President, Adult
tsegaydemoze@gmail.com 




 
 
David Mooreweb
 
 
David Moore - Director of Operations
Recreational Admin
918-627-2663 ext 22
dave@oksoccer.com
·Referee Registration
?Recreational Registration
·League & Tournament Operations
·Club Registrations and Support
·Adult Leagues
Board Liaison
– Vice President, Competitive
Sid Goodrich – Executive Director
cassie
Cassie Martin – Director of Business Services 
918-627-2663 ext 21
cassie@oksoccer.com
·Risk Management
·Discipline & Appeals
·Financial & Accounting
·Web Page
·Insurance
Board Liaison
Mike Naumann – Vice President, Risk Management
mike@oksoccer.com
Open - Treasurer, OSA
 Executive Committee
Max Tilford – Vice President, Games, Discipline, & Appeals
 
 
Paulette
 
Pauletta Price – Director of Competitive Programs
405-286-0488
pauletta@oksoccer.com
·Competitive Registration
·OPL & SRPL Administrator
State Competitive Tournaments 
Club Tournament Administrator
Board Liaison
– Vice President, Competitive

  
 
              Kathy Web Photo
 
Kathy Goodrich - Director of Communications
918-627-2663 
kathy@oksoccer.com
·Communications and Publications
·Smoke Signals & Touchline
·Sponsorship Support
·Social Media and Website
Board Liaison
Tom Wedding - Youth VP
tom@oksoccer.com
 

 

OSA Coaching Staff

OSA Coaching Staff

David Yates

David Yates - OSA

Assistant Director of Coaching

d.yates@oksoccer.com

918-627-2663

Coordinates Coaching and Player Development with Energy Program Directors

Coaching Education Licensing & Player Development Training

Coaching Staff Development

Field Demonstrations for OSA Teams & Clubs

Coaching Communication for OSA Clubs' Directors

 Oklahoma Competitive Committee Chairman

 


 adam osa2

 
Adam Kenes - OSA

 Assistant Director of Coaching & Recreational Programs

918-627-2663 

Adam@oksoccer.com
 
Coaching Education
Player development – ODP/Training Centers/Camps
Club Education and Development
Top Soccer
Soccer Fun Days

Energy Coaching Staff

Energy Coaching Staff

Matt Fansher 2 x 3

Matt Fansher – Energy

Director of Coaching Education

Matt.Fansher@energyfc.com

Tommy Riley Photo

Tommy Riley – Energy

Director of Player Development

Tommy.Riley@energyfc.com

 
 
 
© 2018 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.
 
usyouthsoccer.org