Print Email

State Referee Committee


State Referee Chairman
George Freedman
Oklahoma City, OK 
George Freedman
State Referee Administrator
Jack Damrill
Edmond, OK
damrill mugshot 2
State Youth Referee Administrator
James Crabbe
Oklahoma City, OK 
JamesCrabbe web
State Director of Assessment
Interim State Director of Instruction


State Director of Assignment
Jeremy Crockett
Claremore, OK 




© 2022 Oklahoma Soccer Association. All Rights Reserved.