Referees Selected for Ref of the Year Honors

3 Oklahoma referees were selected to be honored as Referees of the Year.
Two referees will be honored as Adult Referees of the Year: Nima Sighafi and Tamara Cherry.
Wade Beall has been selected as the Youth Referee of the Year.
All three referees have spent years officiating matches and have attended US Youth's Regional tournament as well as national adult and youth tournaments. Plan on attending the OSA/Score Workshop on February 1-2, 2013 at the Tulsa downtown DoubleTree Hotel for the Awards Luncheon. For more information, use the link on the OSA home page to register.
Congratulations to all three of these young officials who have represented Oklahoma so well in many venues across the country!