Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Oklahoma Soccer Association Board Members

OSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
     
President    
Matthew Mercer   Email: matthew@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President Games, Discipline, & Appeals
Matt Echols   Email: m.echols@oksoccer.com
     
Treasurer    
Erin Crawford   Email: erin@oksoccer.com
     
Secretary    
Jason Elliot   Email: jason@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Quan Tran    
 
Email:  quan@oksoccer.com    
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Risk Management
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     
Chairman, State Referee Committee
     Email: 
     
Adult Council
     
Vice-President, Adult    
Raymond Daniel   Email: rdaniel@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive & Tournaments
     
     
Youth Council
     
Vice-President, Youth    
Quan Tran   Email:  quan@oksoccer.com
     
Vice-President, Competitive – Youth
Jim Ford   Email: jim@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive East
Tina Robinson    E-mail: tina@oksoccer.com
     
District Vice-President, Competitive West
Mark Feightner   Email: mark@oksoccer.com
     
Vice President, Recreational – Youth
Bart Scroggins   Email: bart@oksoccer.com
      
District Vice-Presidents, Recreational
District 1    
Melissa Foreman   Email: Melissa@oksoccer.com
     
District 2    
Steve Wierzchowski   Email: steve@oksoccer.com
     
District 3    
Kathy Mead   Email:
     
District 4    
Wendy Terrazas   Email: wendy@oksoccer.com
     
State Youth Referee Administrator
James Crabbe   Email: 
     
COMMITTEES
 
State Referee Committee - SRA 
    Email: okreferees@gmail.com
     
Nominating Committee Chair
    Email: oksoccer@oksoccer.com
     
Risk Management Committee Chair
Michael Naumann   Email: mike@oksoccer.com
     

 

Oklahoma Competitive Committee (OCC)

Vice President - Youth/Competitive Jim Ford, Email: jim@oksoccer.com

OCC Chairman

Quan Tran

quan@oksoccer.com

East VP

Tina Robinson

tina@oksoccer.com

West VP

Mark Feightner

mark@oksoccer.com

 

Oklahoma Recreational Committee (ORC)

Vice President - Youth/Recreational: Bart Scoggins, Email: bart@oksoccer.com
       

District 1

Vice-President
Melissa Foreman
 

Ada
All County 
Ardmore
Chandler
Choctaw (CNP)
Durant
Ft. Gibson
Harrah
Leflore County
McAlester
Midwest City
Muskogee
North OKC
Oklahoma Energy FC
OKC United
Paul's Valley
Pottawatomie County SA
Seminole SC 
Shawnee
Stilwell
Tahlequah
Tri-City
 

District 2

Vice-President
Steve Wierzchowski

Bixby
Blitz United
Broken Arrow
Catoosa
Claremore
Coweta
Crossover Prep
Elevate FC - NEW
Grove (Grand Lake)
Inola
Mayes County
Miami
ODA Youth
OK Express FC 
Oologah-Talala
Porter
Titan Sports
Tulsa City FC 
Union (Nationals)
Wagoner

District 3

Vice-President
Kathy Mead

Altus
Chickasha
Clinton
Cordell
Chisholm Trail
Elk City
Escondito SC
Hinton
Lawton
Mustang*
NW Optimist
OKC Scorpions
South Lakes
Tuttle
Weatherford
Yukon

District 4

Vice-President
Wendy Terrazas
 

Collinsville
Edmond
El Reno
Enid
Logan County
NW OK (NOSA)
Owasso
Ponca City
Sand Springs (WSA)
Sapulpa 
Skiatook
Stillwater
United Athletic Club of Tulsa
Washington County 

 
 
Close