Soccer Player_edited.jpg

Our Mission

The Oklahoma Soccer Association promotes soccer in Oklahoma through education, training, development, and advancement of players, coaches, referees, and those who support and promote the game.

Office Staff

 

Our full-time office staff is here to help.  Whether you have questions about registrations, leagues, tournaments, GotSport, coaching, referees, fees, ODP, or anything else, we're sure to have the answer. 

OK Soccer Logo Full Color_edited.png

Jason Elliott - Executive Director

Adam Kenes - Director of Player Development and Coach Education

Pauletta Price - Director of Competitive Programs

Alicia Haught - Director of Grassroots Programs

Rashonda Hagar - Director of Member Services

Heather Elliott - Director of Business Services

Our Board

Our all-volunteer Board of Directors consists of officers from across the state of Oklahoma. 

OK Soccer Logo PMS 288.png

President - Matthew Mercer
Matthew@oksoccer.com

VP, Youth - Quan Tran

Quan@oksoccer.com

VP, Adult - Raymond Daniel

Rdaniel@oksoccer.com

Treasurer - Aileen Jones
Aileen@oksoccer.com

VP, Games/Discipline/Appeals - Matt Echols
m.echols@oksoccer.com

VP, Risk Management - Mike Naumann

Mike@oksoccer.com

VP, Competitive Youth - Jim Ford

Jim@oksoccer.com

VP, Grassroots (Rec) - Bart Scroggins

Bart@oksoccer.com

District VP, Competitive East - Tina Robinson

Tina@oksoccer.com

District VP, Competitive West- Mark Freightner

Mark@oksoccer.com

District VPs, Grassroots (Rec)

State Referee Administrator, Jack Damrill
Jack@oksoccer.com